Council Members

Mayor: Nick Kappatos 609-707-3507

nkappatos@runnemedenj.org

Councilman: Robert (Bob) Farrell 856-979-8260

rfarrell@runnemedenj.org

Councilman: John Ranieri 856-831-9856

jranieri@runnemedenj.org

Councilman:  Craig Laubenstein 609-519-0894

claubenstein@runnemedenj.org

Councilwoman: Eleanor M. Kelly 856-628-6862

ekelly@runnemedenj.org

Councilwoman: Patricia Tartaglia Passio856-466-5133

ppassio@runnemedenj.org

Councilman: Michael J. Root  856-465-5836

mroot@runnemedenj.org

2016 COMMITTEES AND COUNCIL MEMBERS

Finance & Administration:        Ranieri, Root & Kelly

Public Safety:    Kelly, Ranieri & Passio

Public Events:   Passio, Ranieri & Kelly

Public Works:   Laubenstein Farrell & Root

Engineering: Farrell, Passio & Laubenstein

Parks & Recreation:  Root, Laubenstein & Farrell

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.